Republika Kosovo

Štrpce

Jedinica Šumarstva

Miloš Stojković -Šef jedinice šumarstva
Br. tel: +38344/383-814
e-mail: milos.stojkovic@rks-gov.net
Bojan Radonoćević -  Administrativni radnik
Br. Tel: +38349/921-540
e-mail: bojan.radonocevic@rks-gov.net
Slađan Zdravković  - Šumarski tehničar
Br. Tel: +38349/921-537
e-mail: sladjan.zdravkovic@rks-gov.net
Slađan Milošević -  Čuvar Šume
Br. Tel: +38349/921-542
e-mail: sladjan.milosevic@rks-gov.net
Dragan Stevanović - Čuvar Šume
Br. tel: +38349/921-543
e-mail: dragan.stevanovic@rks-gov.net
Muhamet Bislimi - Čuvar Šume
Br. Tel: +38349/921-547
e-mail: muhamet.bislimi@rks-gov.net
Agron Ilazi - Čuvar Šume
Br. Tel: +38349/921-546
e-mail: agron.ilazi@rks-gov.net
Hajrush Mehmeti - Šumarski tehničar
Br. Tel: +38349/921-539
e-mail: hajrush.mehmeti@rks-gov.net
Minir Hasaj - Čuvar Šume
Br. Tel: +38349/921-551
e-mail: minir.hasaj@rks-gov.net
Haljim Uka - Čuvar Šume
Br. Tel: +38349/921-548
e-mail: haljim.uka@rks-gov.net
Neser Vladi - Čuvar Šume
Br. Tel: +38349/921-549
e-mail: neser.vladi@rks-gov.net
Vladan Janićević -  Čuvar Šume
Br. tel:  +38349/921-550
e-mail: vlada.janicevic@rks-gov.net
Tihomir Stevanović - Čuvar Šume
Br. Tel: +38349/921-552
e-mail: tihomir.stevnovic@rks-gov.net