Republika e Kosoves

Ferizaj

ANËTARËT E KUVENDIT TË KOMUNËS
Nr. Emri dhe mbiemri Subjekti Politik Përkatësia etnike Tel E-mail
1 Kristina Gashi Bytyqi- Kryesuse PDK Shqipëtar 044-490-887 kristina.bytyci@hotmail.com 
2 Arian Imeri PDK Shqipëtar 044-243-447 arianimeri@yahoo.com 
3 Gëzim Haxhimusa PDK Shqipëtar 044-165-000 gëzimhaxhimusa@gmail.com 
4 Nehat Mustafa PDK Shqipëtar 045-322-179 nehatmustafa@gmail.com 
5 Lulzim Grainca PDK Shqipëtar 044-486-004 lulzimgrainca@hotmail.com 
6 Lulzim Abazi PDK Shqipëtar 044-501-804 l.abazi@gmail.com 
7 Luan Jahiri PDK Shqipëtar 044-121-121 Luan.jahiri@hotmail.com 
8 Fitim Goga PDK Shqipëtar 044-655-569 fitimgoga59@gmail.com 
9 Rafiz Sejdiu PDK Shqipëtar 044-116-137 rafizsejdiu.@gmail.com 
10 Mimoza Pajaziti PDK Shqipëtar 044-663-738 mimozapajaziti81@gmail.com 
11 Lumnije Morina PDK Shqipëtar 044-198-739 lumnijemorina@yahoo.com 
12 Flora Sejdiu Abdullahu PDK Shqipëtar 044-228-765 Floraabdullahu73@gmail.com
13 Xhevdet Haxhidema PDK Shqipëtar 049-302-960 xhevda98h@hotmail.com 
14 Muharrem Svarqa LDK Shqipëtar 049-491-100 Muharem.Svarqa@rks-gov.net
15 Burim Karameta LDK Shqipëtar 049-442-255 drpsiko_d@hotmail.com 
16 Balton Derguti LDK Shqipëtar 049-491-800 balton.derguti@hotmail.com 
17 Shkëlzen Selmani LDK Shqipëtar 045/585-888 shkelzen.selmani@gmail.com 
18 Ekrem Mustafa LDK Shqipëtar 049-669-300 ekremmustafa.05@gmail.com 
19 Hesat Shatrolli LDK Shqipëtar 049-922-448 hshatrolli@yahoo.com 
20 Imri Hashani LDK Shqipëtar 044-271-895 ymrihashani@hotmail.com 
21 Gëzim Kokollari LDK Shqipëtar 044-199-747 gëzim.kokollari@rks-gov.net 
22 Yllkë Neziri LDK Shqipëtar 044-496-322 neziriyllke@gmail.com 
23 Bahrije Hyseni LDK Shqipëtar 044-324-230 euro.beton@hotmail.com 
24 Saranda Musliu LDK Shqipëtar 049-500-843 sarandamusliu@gmail.com 
25 Jehona Mustafa LDK Shqipëtar 045-483-625 jeehona@hotmail.com
26 Enver Haliti LVV Shqipëtar 044-121-943   049-324-777 enverhaliti77@gmail.com
27 Evetare Azemi LVV Shqipëtar 044-675-771 ev.azeni@gmail.com 
28 Dritëro Hyseni LVV Shqipëtar 049-261-200 driteroh@gmail.com
29 Xhevat Sallahi LVV Shqipëtar 044-926-552 xhsallahi4@gmail.com
30 Ali Halimi LVV Shqipëtar 044-640-500 Alihalimi263@gmail.com
31 Fitore Lipovica LVV Shqipëtar 044-430-921 Fitorelipovica1@hotmail.com
32 Shqipe Jashari LVV Shqipëtar 045-554-053 Shqipe.16@hotmail.com 
33 Xhavit Zariqi AAK Shqipëtar 049-491-500 Xhavit.Zariqi@rks-gov.net 
34 Muhamet Halili AAK Shqipëtar 049-491-700 muhamed.halili@rks-gov.net 
35 Ferat Neziri AAK Shqipëtar 044-113-502 Ferati_plusi@hotmail.com
36 Zymrije Haxhimusa AAK Shqipëtar 044-591-610 zymrijehaxhimusa@live.com 
37 Hatixhe Bungu Qerimi AAK Shqipëtar 044-837-590 hata@hotmail.com 
38 Besnik Berisha NISMA Shqipëtar 044-121-305 besnikfestina@yahoo.com 
39 Florije Musa NISMA Shqipëtar 045-505-004 floraislami82@gmail.com 
40 Amir Rexhepi AKR Shqipëtar 044-646-197 amirrexhepi1989@gmail.com 
41 Makfire Musa AKR Shqipëtar 045-264-119 makfireu@gmail.com